Office Bearers

Management Board

Reza Moezzi

Prof. Dr. Vu Trieu Minh

Trieu.Vu@tultech.eu

Reza Moezzi

Reza.Moezzi@tultech.eu

 

Communication and Marketing Manager

Mahsa Kashkooli

Mahsa.Kashkooli@tultech.eu

 

Advisory Board

Assoc.Prof. Klodian Dhoska

Klodian.Dhoska@tultech.eu

 

Mohammad Gheibi

Mohammad.Gheibi@tultech.eu

 

Masoud Khaleghiabbasabadi

Masoud.Khaleghi@tultech.eu

Hadi Taghavian

Hadi.Taghavian@tultech.eu